Artboard Created with Sketch.

Kontakte

Hier finden Sie die Kontakte der Geschäftsstellen.

Odertal 34
37431 Bad Lauterberg

T: +49 5524 9966 110
F: +49 5524 9966 117
mark.hesse@transa.de
Mark Hesse
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Torstraße 6 - 8
10119 Berlin

T: +49 30 24319 112
F: +49 30 24319 110
frank.lindner@transa.de
Frank Lindner
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Uferstraße 97
14774 Brandenburg

T: +49 3381 8042 51
F: +49 3381 8042 53
lars.bierling@transa.de
Lars Bierling
Disposition

Alte Wetzlarer Straße 55
35510 Butzbach

T: +49 6033 8922 17
F: +49 6033 8921 82
joachim.kraus@transa.de
Joachim Kraus
Verkauf

Weißerlenstraße 1h
79108 Freiburg

T: +49 761 51552 16
F: +49 761 51552 22
tarik.khelili@transa.de
Tarik Khelili
Betriebsstellenleiter

Hermann-Muth-Straße 6
36039 Fulda

T: +49 69 84847 121
F: +49 69 84847 145
patricia.luft@transa.de
Patricia Luft
Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Berliner Straße 14
58135 Hagen

T: +49 2331 1096 0
F: +49 2331 1096 30
svend.rickert@transa.de
Svend Rickert
Geschäftsstellenleiter

1. Hafenstraße 13
21079 Hamburg

T: +49 40 3037439 0
F: +49 40 3037439 44
hamburg@transa.de
Dierk Erps
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Bayernstraße 38 - 44
30855 Langenhagen

T: +49 511 93940 0
F: +49 511 93940 41
hannover@transa.de
Dirk Einert
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Friedrich-Mohr-Straße 5
56070 Koblenz

T: +49 261 94719 11
F: +49 261 94719 20
koblenz@transa.de
Wolfgang Mai
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Arno-Nitzsche-Straße 45 a
04277 Leipzig

T: +49 341 96430 0
F: +49 341 96430 24
leipzig@transa.de

Arno-Nitzsche-Straße 45 a
04277 Leipzig

T: +49 341 96430 14
kalkulation-leipzig@transa.de
Isabelle Wieczorek

Ruhrorter Straße 9-21
68219 Mannheim

T: +49 621-777 352 0
F: +49 621-777 352 20
mannheim@transa.de
Florian Krumm
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Zeppelinstraße 3-5
85375 Neufahrn

T: +49 8165 9993 0
F: +49 8165 9993 499
rainer.prinz@transa.de
Rainer Prinz
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Brunecker Straße 149
90461 Nürnberg

T: +49 911 626639 0
F: +49 911 626639 39
knuth.radbruch@transa.de
Knuth Radbruch
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Sandstraße 38 - 40
90443 Nürnberg

T: +49 911 219 3153
F: +49 911 219 49189
railteamnbg@transa.de
Mario Altmann
Betriebsstellenleiter

Franz-Lenz-Straße 12 F
49084 Osnabrück

T: +49 541 33831 33
F: +49 541 33831 40
osnabrueck@transa.de
Steffen Hagemeier
Teamleiter

Robert-Bosch-Straße 5
93055 Regensburg

T: +49 941 500 1514
F: +49 941 500 1523
robert.praschl@transa.de
Robert Praschl
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Am Skandinavien Kai 4
DE 18147 Rostock


T: +49 381 44363 30
tino.behn@transa.de
Tino Behn
Betriebsstellenleiter

Breitscheidstraße 143
07407 Rudolstadt/Schwarza

T: +49 3672 477 166
F: +49 3672 315 873
patricia.luft@transa.de
Patricia Luft
Betriebsstellenleiterin

Schwellenwerkstraße 15
92421 Schwandorf

T: +49 9431 9905 23
F: +49 9431 9905 14
astrid.deisinger@transa.de
Astrid Deisinger
Betriebsstellenleiterin

Julius-Bührer-Straße 2
78224 Singen

T: +49 7731 92630-11
F: +49 7731 92630-25
peter.lochmueller@transa.de
Peter Lochmüller
Betriebsstellenleiter

Kronenstraße 25
58452 Witten

T: +49 2302 513 78
F: +49 2302 513 99
witten@transa.de
Joachim Reichelt
Betriebsstellenleiter